ANNOUNCEMENT: New EP “Heroes Of The Great War” out January 20 – pre-order now!

Heroes Of The Great War EP

Folks, we have a very exciting update.

It’s time for us to reveal that the second EP of our “Echoes Of The Great War” EP trilogy featuring new music is available for pre-order. 

“Heroes Of The Great War” will be officially released on January 20, 2023.

This EP pays tribute to some of the bravest and most notable heroes of World War I. It is a collection of songs about people whose stories we believe need to be heard and not forgotten.

Our new track, “The First Soldier”, opens the EP. This song is about Albert Severin Roche from France. He was a man who knew he was destined for great things, and despite his small stature and his peers’ scepticism, he proved that he was a hero. By the end of WW1, Albert had been wounded 9 times and had captured over 1,180 prisoners while fighting for the French Army. He was referred to as “The First Soldier of France”. 

“Heroes Of The Great War ” will be available both digitally as well as in digipak form in limited numbers, so be quick and make sure you get your hands on one before it’s too late.

Pre-orders have begun and you can secure your copy now.

1. The First Soldier
2. A Ghost In The Trenches
3. Lady Of The Dark
4. Last Dying Breath
5. The Unkillable Soldier
6. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
7. 82nd All The Way

You can also pre-save “Heroes Of The Great War” on your preferred streaming platform so you’re the first to hear it!

In celebration of our new single, “The First Soldier”, we will be launching a new animated story video that tells Albert Severin Roche’s story, as well as a brand new lyric video. Keep your eyes peeled!

The “Echoes Of The Great War” EP trilogy consists of “Weapons Of The Modern Age” (OUT NOW), “Heroes Of The Great War” (January 20, 2023) and “Stories From The Western Front” (to be announced).

Our first EP in the trilogy, “Weapons Of The Modern Age”, was released on September 30, 2022. Stream “Weapons Of The Modern Age” now, which features our new track, “Father”.