Live CD update!

We can now reveal the full tracklist of the upcoming live-CD and also the bonus DVD.
The live album will be released on the 5:th of August.

Battle Of The Baltic Sea
(Live At Sabaton cruise, December 2010):

01. The March To War (intro)
02. Ghost Division
03. Uprising
04. Aces In Exile
05. Cliffs Of Gallipoli
06. White Death
07. Swedish Pagans
08. Wolfpack
09. 40:1
10. The Art Of War
11. Attero Dominatus
12. The Price Of A Mile
13. Primo Victoria
14. Metal Medley
15. Dead Soliders Waltz (outro)

CD2 (bonus CD):
World War Tour Live 2010:
(Live in Europe)

01. Screaming Eagles (From Norrköping, Sweden)
02. Coat Of Arms (From Dortmund, Germany)
03. Into The Fire (From Minsk, Belarus)
04. Talvisota (From Turku, Finland)
05. Final Solution (From Krakow, Poland)
06. Back In Control (From Glasgow, Scotland)
07. Panzerkampf (From Nijmegen, Netherlands)
08. 7734 (From Antwerp, Belgium)
09. Hellrider (From Pratteln, Switzerland)
10. Panzer Battalion (Zlín, Czech Republic)
11. Rise Of Evil (From Göteborg, Sweden)
12. 40:1 (From Lódz, Poland)

DVD (bonus DVD):
Live at Rockstad:Falun 2008

01. Ghost Division
02. The Art Of War
03. Into the fire
04. Nuclear Attack
05. Rise Of Evil
06. 40:1
07. Wolfpack
08. Panzer Battalion
09. Price Of A Mile
10. In The Name Of God
11. Union
12. A Light In The Black
13. Primo Victoria
14. Cliffs Of Gallipoli
15. Attero Dominatus
16. Metal Medley (Metal Machine / Metal Crue)

Plus these official video clips.
* “Coat Of Arms”
* “Uprising”
* “Screaming Eagles”

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on email