Final Artwork(s) and tracklist of Heroes!

We are happy to present the final tracklist of our new album Heroes.

1 Night Witches
2 No Bullets Fly
3 Smoking Snakes
4 Inmate 4859
5 To Hell And Back
6 The Ballad of Bull
7 Resist And Bite
8 Soldier of 3 Armies
9 Far From The Fame
10 Hearts of Iron

In just a few days the pre-orders will start.