TOUR

As one of the hardest working bands in metal, Sabaton is almost always on tour somewhere in the world. On this page you can find information about all the band’s confirmed show dates – including where to book your ticket.

New dates are always being added, so check back here regularly for the most up to date tour news from Sabaton.

20 Jul 2019, Saturday
U Rock Umeå
Umeå, Sweden
22 Jul 2019, Monday
Rock Off
Mariehamn, Åland Islands
25 Jul 2019, Thursday
Kuopio Rock
Väinölänniemi, Finland
1 Aug 2019, Thursday
Wacken 2019
Wacken, Germany
INFO

SOLD OUT

9 Aug 2019, Friday
Bloodstock Festival
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
17 Aug 2019, Saturday
Sabaton Open Air 2019
Falun, Sweden
23 Aug 2019, Friday
Reload Festival 2019
Sulingen, Germany
4 Oct 2019, Friday
Ft. Lauderdale, Revolution
Florida, United States
5 Oct 2019, Saturday
Tampa, Jannus Landing
Florida, United States
6 Oct 2019, Sunday
Atlanta, Center Stage
Georgia, United States
8 Oct 2019, Tuesday
Dallas, House of Blues
Texas, United States
10 Oct 2019, Thursday
Phoenix, Van Buren
Arizona, United States
11 Oct 2019, Friday
Los Angeles, The Wiltern
California, United States
12 Oct 2019, Saturday
San Francisco, The Regency
California, United States
14 Oct 2019, Monday
Portland, Roseland Ballroom
Oregon, United States
15 Oct 2019, Tuesday
Seattle, Showbox SODO
Washington, United States
16 Oct 2019, Wednesday
Vancouver, Vogue Theater
British Columbia, Canada
18 Oct 2019, Friday
Edmonton, Union Hall
Alberta, Canada
19 Oct 2019, Saturday
Calgary, The Palace Theater
Alberta, Canada
21 Oct 2019, Monday
Salt Lake City, The Complex, Rockwell
Utah, United States
23 Oct 2019, Wednesday
Denver, Ogden Theater
Colorado, United States
25 Oct 2019, Friday
Minneapolis, Skyway Theater
Minnesota, United States
26 Oct 2019, Saturday
Chicago, The Vic Theatre
Illinois, United States
27 Oct 2019, Sunday
Cleveland, The Agora Ballroom
Ohio, United States
29 Oct 2019, Tuesday
Toronto, The Danforth Music Hall
Ontario, Canada
30 Oct 2019, Wednesday
Montreal, M Telus
Quebec, Canada
1 Nov 2019, Friday
Worcester, Palladium
Massachusetts, United States
2 Nov 2019, Saturday
New York, Playstation Theater
New York, United States
3 Nov 2019, Sunday
Silver Spring, The Fillmore
Maryland, United States
1 Dec 2019, Sunday
SABATON CRUISE X - THE BATTLESHIP!
Baltic Sea, Sweden
17 Jan 2020, Friday
Hallenstadion
Zurich, Switzerland
18 Jan 2020, Saturday
Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart, Germany
19 Jan 2020, Sunday
Olympiahalle
Munich, Germany
21 Jan 2020, Tuesday
Gasometer
Vienna, Austria
22 Jan 2020, Wednesday
Arena
Budapest, Hungary
24 Jan 2020, Friday
Arena COS Torwar
Warsaw, Poland
25 Jan 2020, Saturday
Max-Schmeling-Halle
Berlin, Germany
26 Jan 2020, Sunday
02 Arena
Prague, Czech Republic
28 Jan 2020, Tuesday
Alcatraz
Milano, Italy
31 Jan 2020, Friday
Festhalle
Frankfurt, Germany
1 Feb 2020, Saturday
König-Pilsener-ARENA
Oberhausen, Germany
2 Feb 2020, Sunday
Lotto Arena
Antwerp, Belgium
4 Feb 2020, Tuesday
Sant Jordi Club
Barcelona, Spain
5 Feb 2020, Wednesday
Vistalegre
Madrid, Spain
7 Feb 2020, Friday
Zénith
Paris, France
8 Feb 2020, Saturday
Wembley Arena
London, United Kingdom
9 Feb 2020, Sunday
AFAS Live
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
11 Feb 2020, Tuesday
Sporthalle
Hamburg, Germany
12 Feb 2020, Wednesday
Forum Black Box
Copenhagen, Denmark
14 Feb 2020, Friday
Scandinavium
Gothenburg, Sweden
15 Feb 2020, Saturday
Hovet
Stockholm, Sweden
16 Feb 2020, Sunday
Spektrum
Oslo, Norway
6 Mar 2020, Friday
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Stolitsa
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russian Federation
7 Mar 2020, Saturday
Vladivostok, Craft
Vladivostok, Russian Federation
8 Mar 2020, Sunday
Khabarovsk, Velicano
Khabarovsk, Russian Federation
10 Mar 2020, Tuesday
Irkutsk, Wild Horse
Irkutsk, Russian Federation
11 Mar 2020, Wednesday
Novosibirsk, DKZH
Novosibirsk, Russian Federation
13 Mar 2020, Friday
Moscow, Stadium Live
Moscow, Russian Federation
14 Mar 2020, Saturday
St.Petersburg, A2
St.Petersburg, Russian Federation
16 Mar 2020, Monday
Omsk, Angar
Omsk, Russian Federation
17 Mar 2020, Tuesday
Tyumen, Baikonur
Tyumen, Russian Federation
19 Mar 2020, Thursday
Yekaterinburg, Teleclub
Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation
21 Mar 2020, Saturday
Ufa, Ogni Ufy
Ufa, Russian Federation
22 Mar 2020, Sunday
Samara, Zvezda
Samara, Russian Federation
24 Mar 2020, Tuesday
Volgograd, DKT
Volgograd, Russian Federation
26 Mar 2020, Thursday
Nizhniy Novgorod, Milo
Nizhniy Novgorod, Russian Federation
28 Mar 2020, Saturday
Voronezh, Palazzo
Voronezh, Russian Federation
29 Mar 2020, Sunday
Rostov-on-Don, Arena Don
Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation
31 Mar 2020, Tuesday
Krasnodar, Arena Hall
Krasnodar, Russian Federation
2 Apr 2020, Thursday
Minsk, Prime Hall
Minsk, Belarus